Medlemmer

 

Kommune Kujalleq

 

Fællestillidsrepræsentant

Nivi E Lund

Tasersuup Atuarfia

Postboks 177

3920 Qaqortoq

Tlf. arb.: 64 21 40 - Fax arb.: 64 15 40

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 58 63 90

Mailadresse: egedelund@outlook.dk

 

Medlem

Wyrna Petersen

Narsap Atuarfia

Box 39

3921 Narsaq

Tlf. arb.: 66 12 33 - Fax arb.: 66 14 98

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 27 78 82

Mailadresse: wyrna.petersen@attat.gl

 

Medlem

Monica Dorph

Tasersuup Atuarfia

Box 177

3920 Qaqortoq

Tlf. arb.: 64 21 40 - Fax arb.: 64 15 40

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 26 08 23

Mailadresse: monicadorph@hotmail.com

 

Medlem

Jesse Anthonsen

Nanortallip Atuarfia

Box 168

3922 Nanortalik

Tlf. arb.:  - Fax arb.: 

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 

Mailadresse: jesse_anthonsen@hotmail.com

 

Kommuneqarfik Sermersooq

 

Fællestillidsrepræsentant

Peter von Staffeldt

Boks 1005
Skoleforvaltningen

3900 Nuuk

Tlf. arb.: 36 73 43 - Fax arb.: 

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 

Mailadresse: pvon@sermersooq.gl

 

Medlem

Ulrikka Ignatiussen

Kuumminni Alivarpik

3913 Tasiilaq

Tlf. arb.: 98 41 72 - Fax arb.: 

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil:  28 79 64

Mailadresse: Ulrikka.Ingnatiussen@attat.gl

 

Medlem

Tulla Andreassen

Tasiilami Alivarpik

Box 114

3913 Tasiilaq

Tlf. arb.: 98 12 72 - Fax arb.: 

Tlf. privat: 98 11 97 - Mobil: 

Mailadresse: tulla.andreassen@attat.gl

 

Medlem

Kristian Larsen

USK

Postboks 1017

3900 Nuuk 

Tlf. arb.: 36 62 50 - Fax arb.: 32 16 23 

Tlf. privat: - Mobil: 49 33 39

Mailadresse: kristian.larsen@attat.gl

 

Medlem

Adolf Jonathansen

Tasiilami Alivarpik

3913 Tasiilaq

Tlf. arb.: 98 12 72 - Fax: 

Tlf. privat: - Mobil: 59 87 23

Mailadresse: adolf.jonathansen@attat.gl

 

Medlem

Paornánguaq Berthelsen

Kangillinnguit Atuarfiat

Boks 7504

3905 Nuussuaq

Tlf. arb.:  - Fax: 

Tlf. privat: - Mobil: 53 87 87

Mailadresse: monse040114@gmail.com

 

Medlem

Johanne Grønvold

ASK

Boks 1014

3900 Nuuk

Tlf. arb.:  - Fax: 

Tlf. privat: - Mobil: 48 57 50

Mailadresse: johanne.groenvold@attat.gl

 

 

 

Qeqqata Kommunia

 

Fællestillidsrepræsentant

Lena Reimer

Nalunnguarfiup Atuarfia

Boks 1011

3911 Sisimiut

Tlf. arb.:  - Fax: 

Tlf. privat: - Mobil: 52 88 58

Mailadresse: lenasisimiut@gmail.com

 

Medlem

Karl Berthelsen

Minngortuunnguaq

Box 1010

3911 Sisimiut

Tlf. arb.: 86 41 88 - Fax arb.: 

Tlf. privat: 86 64 87 - Mobil: 52 25 75

Mailadresse: karl.berthelsen3@attat.gl

 

Medlem

Tuperna Lyberth

Box 101

3912 Maniitsoq

Tlf. arb.: 81 31 22 - Fax arb.: 81 33 88

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil:

Mailadresse: tuperna.lyberth1@attat.gl

 

Medlem

Helene H Heilmann

Atuarfik Kilaaseeraq

Box 101

3912 Maniitsoq

Tlf. arb.:  - Fax arb.: 

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 48 76 38

Mailadresse: nina2heilmann@gmail.com

 

 

Qaasuitsup Kommunia

 

Fællestillidsrepræsentant

Ole Abrahamsen

Attup Atuarfia

Boks 55

3950 Aasiaat

Tlf. arb.: 87 34 07 - Fax arb.: 

Tlf. privat: 87 35 33 - Mobil: 53 34 31

Mailadresse: ole.abrahamsen@attat.gl

 

Medlem

Amalie Petersen

Atuarfik Edvard Kruse

Box 193

3961 Uummannaq

Tlf. arb.: 95 12 24 dir - Fax arb.: 

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 55 86 89

Mailadresse: manna1960@outlook.dk

 

Medlem

Lene Iversen

Atuarfik Jørgen Brønlund

Postboks 

3952 Ilulissat

Tlf. arb.:  - Fax arb.: 

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 52 04 19

Mailadresse: koili@outlook.dk

 

Medlem

Nikoline Cortzen

Ikerasak

3961 Uummannaq

Tlf. arb.: 95 50 33 - Fax arb.: 95 51 00

Tlf. privat: 95 51 08 - Mobil: 54 81 43

Mailadresse: nikoline.cortzen@hotmail.com

 

Medlem

Kristianne Jeremiassen

Atuarfik Kristian Lundblad

Box 806

Niaqornaarsuk

3950 Aasiaat

Tlf. arb.: 87 43 51 - Fax arb.: 

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 56 63 61

Mailadresse: krisj63@outlook.com

 

Medlem

Thorvald Jonathansen

Qaqqannguup Atuarfia

Ikerasaarsuk

3950 Aasiaat

Tlf. arb.:  - Fax arb.: 

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 53 95 88

Mailadresse: thorvald.jonathansen@attat.gl

 

Medlem

Mona Lisa Rafaelsen

Gammeqarfik

Boks 78

3950 Aasiaat

Tlf. arb.:  - Fax arb.: 

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 52 71 44

Mailadresse: mona.lisa.rafaelsen@attat.gl

 

 

Bygdeskolelederne

Hans Alataq

Iginniarfiup Atuarfia

Iginniarfik

3950 Aasiaat

Tlf. arb.:

Tlf. privat: Mobil: 

Mail: hans.alataq@attat.gl

 

 

Skolelederne

Medlem

Karno Lynge

Ukaliusaq

Boks 1017 

3900 Nuuk

Tlf. arb.: 36 62 54 – Fax arb.:

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil:

Mailadresse: kaly@sermersooq.gl

 

Medlem

Janne K Lyberth

Nuussuup Atuarfia

Boks 5329

3905 Nuussuaq

Tlf. arb.: 36 64 01 – Fax: 

Tlf. privat:  – Mobil: 

Mailadresse: jakl@sermersooq.gl

 

 

Grønlands Selvstyre

 

Fællestillidsrepræsentant

Karla Petrussen

Postboks 1610

3900 Nuuk

Tlf. arb.: 34 98 89 - Fax arb.: 

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 24 21 30

Mailadresse: kap@inerisaavik.gl

 

 

Private

 

Tillidsrepræsentant

Inuuteq Bidstrup

Nuuk Internationale Friskole

Postboks 1226

3900 Nuuk

Tlf. arb.:  - Fax arb.: 

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 55 09 13

Mailadresse: ibp@nif.gl 

 

 

Pensionister

Cecilie Vahl

Boks 

3900 Nuuk

Tlf. arb.:  - Fax: arb.:

Tlf. privat:   – Mobil: 

Mailadresse: ceci.vahl@gmail.com

 

 

Andre uddannelsesinstitutioner

Claus Jochimsen

Sillit

3952 Ilulissat

Tlf. arb.:  - Fax arb.:

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil:

Mailadresse: eu.leder@attat.gl

 

 

Bestyrelsen

Formand

Karl Frederik Danielsen

Sdr. Herrnhutvej 23

Postboks 867

3900 Nuuk

Tlf arb. 32 25 50 - Mobil 54 33 39

Mailadresse: kfd@imak.gl

 

Næstformand

Marie Sara Larsen

Tasersuup Atuarfia

Postbox 177

3920 Qaqortoq

Tlf. arb.: 64 21 40 - Fax arb.: 

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 49 31 68

Mailadresse: marie.larsen@attat.gl

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Nukaanguaq Kristiansen

Tasiilami Alivarpi

Postbox 114

3913 Tasiilaq

Tlf. arb.: 98 12 72 / 98 31 31 - Fax arb.: 

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 29 32 78

Mailadresse: nukannguaq.kristiansen@attat.gl

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Birthe Therkildsen
Box 5329
3905 Nuussuaq
Tlf. arb.: 32 76 33 - Fax arb.: 32 71 33
Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 48 26 01
Mailadresse: Birthe.Therkildsen@attat.gl

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Kirsten Sandgreen

Box 260

3952 Ilulissat

Tlf. arb.: 94 34 05 - Fax arb.: 94 33 53

Tlf. privat:  - Mobil: 48 57 89

Mailadresse: kirsten.sandgreen@attat.gl